Images from Santa Fe Botanical Garden

Staff

Top row left to right: Valerie Rangel, Mollie Parsons, Scott Canning, Fran Cole, Clayton Bass. Bottom row: George Jones, Cynthia Melugin, Deirdre Crockett, Cristina Salvador.

Clayton Bass (bio)

Chief Executive Officer
clayton@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Fran Cole (bio)

Public Affairs Director
fran@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Scott Canning (bio)

Horticulture and Special Projects Director
scott@santafebotanicalgarden.org

George Jones (bio)

Finance Director
george@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Mollie Parsons (bio)

Education Director
mollie@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Cynthia Melugin (bio)

Development Director
cynthia@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Cristina Salvador (bio)

Collections Manager
cristina@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Valerie Rangel (bio)

Membership Coordinator
valerie@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Deirdre Crockett (bio)

Visitor Services Coordinator
deirdre@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Summer Intern 2014

Meredith Yue, from Deephaven, Minnesota, is a senior at Minnesota State University, Mankato pursuing a major in environmental science. Meredith is interested in both plants and animals and studying how they are interconnected with their environments. While in school, her focus has been mainly vertebrate studies, but she is looking forward to expand her knowledge into botany. Meredith’s interest in environmental science stems from growing up on a lake and being outdoors.  She enjoys traveling, reading and relaxing in her spare time. She is excited to extend her knowledge and experience at the garden!

Previous interns >

Teaching Team

Our work would not be possible without the dedicated core of volunteers who serve as docents at our preserve and public garden, lecture speakers, educators for school programs, horticulturalists, contributing authors of articles and research, photographers, artists, graphic designers, and so much more.

 

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am