Images from Santa Fe Botanical Garden

Staff

Top row left to right: Valerie Rangel, Mollie Parsons, Scott Canning, Fran Cole, Clayton Bass. Bottom row: George Jones, Cynthia Melugin, Deirdre Crockett, Cristina Salvador.

Clayton Bass (bio)

Chief Executive Officer
clayton@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Fran Cole (bio)

Public Affairs Director
fran@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Scott Canning (bio)

Horticulture and Special Projects Director
scott@santafebotanicalgarden.org

George Jones (bio)

Finance Director
george@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Mollie Parsons (bio)

Education Director
mollie@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Cynthia Melugin (bio)

Development Director
cynthia@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Cristina Salvador (bio)

Collections Manager
cristina@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Valerie Rangel (bio)

Membership Coordinator
valerie@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Deirdre Crockett (bio)

Visitor Services Coordinator
deirdre@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Summer Intern 2015

Alexander Bindrim, from Sedona, AZ is a senior at St Johns College, pursuing a degree in liberal arts. He enjoys learning about the local plants and animals, hopes to pursue a career in environmental preservation, and hopes to expand his knowledge of horticulture. Alexander became interested in environmental science at a very young age, and spends his free time hiking, reading, and relaxing. He enjoys traveling and learning about different cultures and natural landscapes. He is looking forward to the experiences in the garden working to protect Santa Fe’s unique flora.

Previous interns >

Teaching Team

Our work would not be possible without the dedicated core of volunteers who serve as docents at our preserve and public garden, lecture speakers, educators for school programs, horticulturalists, contributing authors of articles and research, photographers, artists, graphic designers, and so much more.

 

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am